WHR Accountants

(028) 3752 2909

WHR Accountants

About Us | Our Team

Ken Harrison

Ken Harrison

Director

Ken qualified as a Chartered Accountant in 1979, having worked for a "Top 4 Firm"
and he helped found WHR Accountants in 1985.

email: Ken.Harrison@whraccountants.co.uk

tel: 028 3752 2909

James Robinson

James Robinson

Director

James is a qualified Accountant with almost 40 years experience in Public Practice and Industry.
He is the Audit Monitoring officer and also specialises in the Farming Sector and Business advice

email: James.Robinson@whraccountants.co.uk

tel: 028 3752 2909

Andrew Gilpin

Andrew Gilpin

Director

Andrew is a qualified Accountant since 2007, having trained with PWC.
His area of expertise is with small to medium sized Businesses and Taxation.

email: Andrew.Gilpin@whraccountants.co.uk

tel: 028 3752 2909

Mark Stevenson

Mark Stevenson

Accounts Manager

email: Mark.Stevenson@whraccountants.co.uk

tel: 028 3752 2909

Michael Hannon

Michael Hannon

Accounts Manager

email: Michael.Hannon@whraccountants.co.uk

tel: 028 3752 2909

Sharon McDonnell

Sharon McDonnell

Accountant

email: Sharon.McDonnell@whraccountants.co.uk

tel: 028 3752 2909

Christine King

Christine King

Accountant

email: Christine.King@whraccountants.co.uk

tel: 028 3752 2909

Gary Henderson

Gary Henderson

Audit Manager

email: Gary.Henderson@whraccountants.co.uk

tel: 028 3752 2909

Joyce Kirkland

Joyce Kirkland

Secretary

email: Joyce.Kirkland@whraccountants.co.uk

tel: 028 3752 2909

Olivia O'Hare

Olivia O'Hare

Accountant

email: olivia.ohare@whraccountants.co.uk

tel: 028 3752 2909

Sharon Robinson

Sharon Robinson

Payroll Manager

email: sharon.robinson@whraccountants.co.uk

tel: 028 3752 2909

Barry Gray

Barry Gray

Accountant

email: barry.gray@whraccountants.co.uk

tel: 028 3752 2909

Share:

© 2017 WHR Accountants

WHR Chartered Certified Accountants 56 English Street Armagh BT61 7LG
T: 028 3752 2909 F: 028 3752 4567 E: info@whraccountants.co.uk W: www.whraccountants.co.uk
Directors: James Robinson FCCA, Ken Harrison BSc (Econ) FCA, Andrew Gilpin ACCA


www.ctrlcube.com